@Collegeville_Kimberly is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Collegeville, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a girl just looking for someone who will be by my side no matter what...I am shy and caring and would do anything for my family and friends. I am a country music girl but will listen to anything. I hate doing these things lol I work with the elderly and it's what I wanna do with my life. I am in college for nursing. If you would like to know anything else just ask :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Collegeville, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None


Loving Open Minded Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I want someone that will be next to me when I need him/her. I want someone who will surprise me with romantic or cute actions. A license and job would be a plus tho haha

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Pop Rock

Sports interests