@Collin-Washington is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Washington, District of Columbia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am generally what the average being would call "laid back". I can almost get along with anyone, just as long as they know their boundaries, and they're respectful.
I seriously do not believe in judging a book by its cover, because behind that cover...many times there is always a beautiful story or maybe even a novel hidden within the pages.
I am mostly a person that minds my own business, shuns ignorance, arrogance, and drama.
I am a very intellectual individual, and I enjoy sentimental conversations with others. I am an open book, and this story has only begun. Sit back, buckle your seat belts, and enjoy the ride. Oh and ladies, I don't feel free to drop some love off into my inbox.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Washington, District of Columbia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a feminine female that is independent. Meaning, she doesn't "need" me but she "wants" me.
I'm very big on cleanliness, so perfect hygiene is a must. She has to be STD free, and keeps herself well groomed.
Body preference can be a bit stretched, as to how I'm not extremely picky. Knowing how to kiss is a ABSOLUTE must.
Other than that...hmm, I try not to set my standards too high...but you want what you want, right?

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Water Sports