@Colnbrook-Jen is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Colnbrook, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Genuine girl seeking connection and friendship and hopefully leading to romance! I’m a mum of 3 and a full time carer as my younger 2 children have disabilities. This would need to be something you are sensitive to but also doesn’t prevent me having a life and meeting Mrs right! I am a bohemian type, a free spirit and very independent. I love nature and being outdoors, walks by the river and in woods, dining out, pub lunches, theatre, comedy and I like to write. I have a cute shih tzu puppy who lives around my neck at the moment but I’d put him down occasionally for you ;) will consider anyone within a reasonable radius of staines/Windsor/Slough. I don’t drive so long distance would be too difficult!


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Colnbrook, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for a genuine connection

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Gardening Music Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Electronic Indie Rock

Sports interests