Dwane MotaGobola

@Coloma_Dwane-MotaGobola is a 28 year old Gay Male from Coloma, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.


Hello everyone my name is Donni and im new to this some what. Lol Im a down to earth guy that's looking for the same. I love music, cooking, long walks, writing lyrics majority of the time my head is buried in a note book! (Hopefully there's someone out there that's into music like myself.) Im not difficult person to be around, I love to make people laugh a little shy at first (once I've gotten to know someone) Then im pretty much an open book.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Coloma, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone down to earth like myself that know what nd where they're going in life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Comics Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Martial Arts Swimming Walking