@ColonDarkwing is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Lawrence, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm not after a relationship though I AM open to going on dates. I'd rather just go on dates and enjoy my friends but if I find love then it happens I guess. I am vegetarian (fyi I also don't squash bugs), bisexual, Christian(ish), quirkyalone(but quirkyslut on the inside), very openminded, but slow to forgive people that act cruelly. My mom and friends are my life, with my brother and future dreams as a close second. I fit my zodiac sign, Taurus, really well. I'm a "downtown kid" and also really lame and shy...please talk to me anyway!

Things I strongly hate: rapists and jokes, needless harm of children and animals, people who cheat in relationships, celery, hypocritical people(which is hypocritical since I'm a hypocrite), and closemindedness.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Lawrence, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Shy Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

People to chill out with mostly. I am always after new friends and new people to go on dates with (despite how shy I am). I love meeting cool people and smart people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Diet Vegetarian

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Drawing Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Walking Yoga