@Colorado-Springs-Hannah is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Hannah. Feel free to ask anything you wanna know about me. I feel more comfortable getting to know people thru converaation than a generic paragraph.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Friends maybe something more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers DIY Dramatics Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Disco Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Martial Arts