@Colorado-Springs-Kate is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Winfield, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My Name is Kate,
I live in Winfield Kansas, I am a writer/poet, and am looking for Lesbian Friends. I am a huge Whovian, I am a Nerd and Proud, and kind of a Spaz, but that's just me.


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Winfield, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Lesbian Friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 37 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Electronic Grunge Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Martial Arts Walking