@Colorado-Springs-Rory is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a transboy. Ftm, if you don't know what that means, feel free to ask or look it up.๐Ÿ‘ฑ๐Ÿผ
I love animals, if you don't, swipe left.๐Ÿพ
I work at a doggie daycare.๐Ÿถ
If you play Pokémon GO, let's go hunting together!๐Ÿ‘Ÿ
420 friendly๐Ÿ
I'm a free spirit and I go where the wind takes me when the fancy strikes me ๐ŸŒ…๐ŸŒ„๐ŸŒ‡๐Ÿœ


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Anything from dates, to fwb, to smoking buddies

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Clubbing Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Reading Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding