@Colorado-Springs-Sami is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm Sami, I'm a 20 year old college student studying to be an astrophysicist. I throughly enjoy playing video games, my saxophone, Asian food, and cuddling.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to meet some one new who I can get to know and hopefully develop something meaningful with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Religious Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests