@Colorado-Springs_Liz is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My names liz and I'm a relaxed person who likes to have fun and has a heart of a kid, who cares about everything in life and the people I'm around. I am androgynous and like women. I like to cuddle and have fun, as well as having trust and communication at good levels. I don't like when people lie to me, and I find out one way or another so please don't lie to me about big things. I like being outside and enjoy having fun with people. I like to bike ride places or walk or drive. I own a scooter and it is pretty cool. I love meeting new people and making friends. I am looking for someone to have a relationship with. :) I live on my own in springs and I work as a CNA as well as go to college. I have cats at my parents house but my cat stays with them due to the apartment. I love fall and halloween, I love how the leaves change and how the air gets colder. I also love Christmas time as well, I love spending time with my family as well as friends. I like to take mini trips to mountains or small towns, lol Denver is a nightmare but I manage. I do have a thyroid problem, I take thyroid pills to help manage it but I know that it is getting worse. I am adopted from Russia and was brought to America when I was one. I was born with a cleft lip and palate. I also have three other adopted sisters and a older half brother. I love going on dates or adventures and just having fun!


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is energetic, likes to hang out, likes to go out and have fun, is sensitive and kind and caring, someone who is hopefully not allergic to cats I got a lot of them. Someone who loves going outside, who likes adventures. Someone who is themselves and loves who they are. :) someone who is accepting and loves to hang out with family and friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Pop Reggae

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Walking Xtreme Sports

5 Friends


Hebron Estates



Mount Vernon


sensitive lez