@Columbia-Froglet is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Denver, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Erin, a college student looking for a girlfriend to date, not a hook up. I am studying to be a special education teacher for early childhood. I enjoy being with nature and doing things outside. I have a puppy name Ryder but I love all animals. I dont mind getting dirty with yard work or manual labor. I do like to be girly and wear make up sometimes when I am not lazy. I love anime, video games, comic books, superheros, and manga. I do love to stay indoors most nights I am not a party person. When I do out on the town I go with people who I know and some place not crowded. I do love to read, write, and draw. I just want to meet someone who is willing to be okay with staying inside most Friday nights or just being with close friends. I am Wicca and more spiritual I do study Buddhism. I am a cartoon person over normal tv shows but I do watch supernatural, doctor who, and cooking shows. I do love to hike and camp just being outside. I am a feminist and pro-choice very much for women rights, LGBT, and racial equality. I do live my mom, her boyfriend and, roommate who is transgender. I considered them more family than any other person in my real family.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Denver, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a geeky girl who is looking for a monogamous relationship. I want someone who is open minded about politics, human rights (LGBT, Racial, and Women rights.) I want someone who is willing to try new things and likes to explore.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Drawing Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hockey Jogging Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Walking Yoga

2 Friends