@Columbia_Hannah is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Columbia, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I am a student, sports lover, and a energetic person! I like football and soccer. Well really any sport I'm willing to watch and learn about! I am really cool doing just about anything to be honest! I just like to have a good time! I do have a tattoo/piercings fetish so I like people with them even if it just one. I personally have 5 piercings and 1 tattoo hoping to add one more tattoo and at least 3 more piercings!


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Columbia, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings Lots


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to hang out with and develop something real. I've been single for a while and think I'm ready to faithful and real with someone. I want that person to be easy going who understands my humor. I tend to be scarcastic and kinda tease people I like lol. I like doing movies and dinner at home lol I'm not one that needs to go out all the time. So if your like that or just like my vibe message me!!!! :) I don't bite lol at least not hard.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Running Walking