@Columbia_KStaten is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Columbia, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a genuine, loving, passionate woman. I have a deep capacity for forgiveness. I love to debate with people but I can respect that some people do not like to debate. Although I like to debate, I am generally an easy going person.

There is something amazing about being outside, especially in the rain. I love running in the rain. I hurt my knee recently and have not been running much. But, I have been take tons of pictures of beautiful flowers growing in my town.

I love to travel internationally especially to french speaking African countries. I really like reptiles. I love snakes. I love all creatures, really.

I have a passion for education and children. There is something in me that attracts children to me and me to them. I have had, on several occasions, a wandering toddler find me in the store. Babies like me, young children like me and tweens (8-12 year olds) like me. And I like them, too. Beyond my connection to children, I have a passion and interested for education institutions, education systems, education policy and educational research. I hope to combine my career interested and connection to children, in order create alternative education systems/models as well as start an experimental school in the US.

NOTE: I am a MD resident. But, I am living in the Jerusalem/West Bank area for 10 months (until July 2015).

My heart warms when I here children shout and plead, "Ana, Ana!" or "Annnnnnnnnnna" in the tone as my students last year would shout and plead, "Me, Me!" or "Meeeeeeeeeeee." Children are wonderful, manificent creatures.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Columbia, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone that is interested in going on adventures. Someone that artistic, in the broadest sense of the word. Someone that it interested in children, someday in the future, maybe. Someone that likes to travel. Someone that is can be patient with a sensative soul but who is passionate and fierce. I love loud, strong personalities. Someone to debate with and someone who will but there nature, and not intentional actions, will push me to be a better person.

I am open and loving. And I am sure there are plenty of woman out there that meet may of the things I am looking for. Message me if you dare.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Reggae Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Running Swimming Yoga