@Columbus-AFB-Moonlight is a 60 year old Bisexual Male from Columbus AFB, Mississippi, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a very strong, loving and caring person who is family oriented and goal oriented. I am very supportive and I always seek to make that special person smile each day. I am the type of person that will also do what ever it takes to lift your spirits when you are not at your best. I enjoy laughing and having a good time. I enjoy spending quality time with that special someone. I am looking for some special to spend the rest of my life with and to grow with that person. I am a very affectionate person. I like going out to dinner, movies, comedy shows, plays, sporting events, parks, outdoor activities or if I had that special someone right now,I would like to find a genuine who is looking for romance, fun, and the lighter side of this second part of our lives.


General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Columbus AFB, Mississippi, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I would like to find a genuine who is looking for romance, fun, and the lighter side of this second part of our lives. who is comfortable with herself.Who knows when to be a lady but also has a great sense of humor. The process of getting to know you should be fun. I do have a serious side when warranted.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 47 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga