@Columbus-DC is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Columbus, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Just on here trying to meet some new associates/friends. I'm really laid back and down to earth, born and raised in Detroit, moved to Ohio about 8 years ago. I work full time in the information technology field, I spend most of my time on the computer. I like to play sports, guitar, video games, hit a bar or two in my spare time. I really like traveling, I hit the road a lot. So, cool people hit me up!


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Columbus, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Not looking for much, I am single but really just looking for good people to kick it with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)

General interests

Clubbing Comics Computers Drawing Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Martial Arts Skateboarding