@Columbus-Mallory is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Columbus, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 22, down to earth, addicted to music, teaching myself to play the bass, and so much more. I'm an open book, so if you have questions fire away


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Columbus, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Stubborn

Looking for

Someone that I can have deep conversations with, that is physically appealing, and that 'clicks' with me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Folk Garage Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Inline Skating Walking