@Columbus-Meghan is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Columbus, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Meghan. Maybe a future New York Times Bestseller? I hope so. I love to write, and I'm nonbinary; I identify as androgynous. I go to The Ohio State University where I am majoring in geology and creative writing! I really enjoy rocks, dinosaurs, cats and hiking.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Columbus, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who is super cool and kind! I'd love to hang with someone who also delves in creative interests like writing or drawing. Also looking for someone who can see past my mental illness and like me for who I am!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Disco Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests

American Football Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Tennis Walking