@Columbus-Melissa is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Columbus, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a fun loving person caring, single , genuine, romantic, passionate person.. love to share time with my lover, love to bring out the best in her and make her feel special, love to resolve issue and make things right. I'm here to meet an honest woman that is ready to put her miserable past behind her and ready to open a new chapter in her love life with me…What is more important to us is the love we share, the memories we have or the lover? Let give love a chance to swallow us up. Don't just think it will happen in an instant, it will surprise you before you know it, but it will be the most rewarding experience you will ever have


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Columbus, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I want some one that is ready to trust.. I don’t want time wasters.. I don’t want people that easily change there mind.. I want some one that can decided on her own .. I hate people that friends decided for… I want some one that can stand by her self and make her decisions. I want some one who is ready to move on with life and that really want a soul mate.. I promise you wont regret you have me

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Surfing the Web Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Net Ball Swimming Tennis