Momo7

@Columbus-Momo7 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Columbus, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

29. Virgo. Single. Lesbian. Kids one day. Open minded. Out spoken. Hardworking. Great sense of humor. Jus looking for someone on my level.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Columbus, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Someone that's smart, funny, great personal hygiene, goal oriented, pretty, open minded, family oriented, respectful...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Martial Arts Tennis

1 Friends

Janara

Montgomery County

21

1 Favorites

Mercedes

Far Hills, Kettering

28