Stephanie

@Columbus-Stephanie is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Columbus, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just an average girl looking for some friends, and let's see where that leads us. I'm not necessarily looking for a relationship, but I am open to the possibilities.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Columbus, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Unconventional

Looking for

Someone for some fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 43

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Garage Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Golf Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Walking

1 Friends

danielle

Bluffton, Beaufort County

37