@Columbus-Vanna is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Columbus, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an ambitious little nerd looking to further myself in this thing called life, and I think it'd be pretty neat to meet someone who wanted to join me.

- - -

I'm a registered nurse working toward a practitioner license, and I believe that education is an extremely important aspect of life. Working hard to play hard can be fun, but I also wouldn't object to a night in on the couch streaming something on Netflix.

Cosplay is a huge part of my life and I like to nerd out quite often. Conventions, gaming.. the works. Cats are pretty cute and I wish I wasn't allergic. I've been told I have a bit of a cynical sense of humor and I'm no stranger to sarcasm.

All in all however, I'm a very driven person and I look for the same type of ambition in a partner.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Columbus, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Open Minded Practical Romantic

Looking for

I want to meet someone that I connect with; emotionally, physically.. I want the whole package.

Dating around isn't my thing so if it's your's, I'll ask that you please don't waste my time. But if you'd like to learn more about me, let's go out and grab some coffee. Let's swing by some little hole in the wall restaurant and enjoy each other's company over lunch. I'm a bit of a romantic so as long as it's somewhere we can chit chat to get to know one another, I'll try not to be too picky.~

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Indie RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Running Volleyball