@Columbus_Helen is a 51 year old Lesbian Female from Columbus, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I moved to u.s from Romania, so I have entertaining stories of my eccentric relatives and friends to share with you i came from a small family and am the only child from my parents, I'm an easy going, creative gal who enjoys people above all else. I rarely meet a stranger, but only let those who I know well into my inner circle. I like to party when i can and with someone special in my life, I don't like to party all alone, because i relate better with party when am with a soulamte. I love to travel, whether it's alone and cross country, or to an exotic locale with someone special. I can have fun wherever I go. It would be great to have a teammate who had my back, loved to laugh and cheered me on in life. I'd easily return the favor. Is that you? If you clicked on my profile because you thought I was girly, think again. I have a 138pc mechanic's tool set and I know how to use it. If I were a character from "Orange Is The New Black", I would be Alex, and you'd be my Piper. thank you for contacting me.


General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Columbus, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I usually am attracted to women in all kinds, you can be tomboy or Feminine, what matters is love that we can share together. I am a girlfriend and a boyfriend all rolled up into one person. I'm also strong and resilient. I bend but don't break and I'm great to have on your side in a crisis. (I had some great training during my days. I believe in myself and i know i can handle all kinds of situation that comes my way.and I can find a way to do most anything, fix most anything, or figure out how to get what I want. I like exploring , - art architecture, films, most any adventure or day trip. I'm still learning of places to hike, and where to find a good brunch, or a patio for cocktails and conversation. I also think it's important to repay the universe for my good fortune, so I like to volunteer for a good cause when I can. I enjoy all kinds of food and am not high maintenance. I can find something to eat anywhere. You can also eat a giant steak right in front of me and it won't faze me. Oh yeah, if you turn out to be the love of my life and you have children, that's a bonus. I see it as a package deal, and I love kids. They love me too.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel House RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rugby Running Snooker Pool Yoga

1 Favorites