@Columbus_Remy is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Columbus, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is remy first off im not very good at these things

Im funny sweet loving and a huge goof ball but know when to stand my ground when needed to i like going camping and taking pics but like to stay indoors when the weather is bad watch a movie and cuddle with my pup atlas since i dont have a two legged companion atm im on here to find someone actually the one if possible maybe settle down marriage if its in the cards and if i can find the one if you want to know more just ask.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Columbus, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for companionship at first see where it goes want to take things slow and if it becomes serious maybe settle down but when im with someone i only have eyes for them

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Swimming Walking Wrestling

1 Friends