@Columbus_Saturn-Moon is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Columbus, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Although born and bred in the Midwest, I've spent extended periods of time in Russia, Central Asia and Turkey. I've recently finished a PhD, and am getting ready to move forward with life, in whatever direction it takes me. I've got a passion for the arts, a mind for business and a strong desire to do good in the world. I love animals, music, long walks and good conversation.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Columbus, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who is intelligent, mature and open to difference. Someone who is looking for a long-term relationship but who also knows that good things come with time.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Gardening Music Painting Reading Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Folk Gospel Jazz Rock

Sports interests