@Columbus_Shelly is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Columbus, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Shelly. 30 yrs young a mother and a woman that loves laughter, good spirited people, and to learn as much as I can. Family, happiness, and growth are very important to life is pretty much based on those 3 things. I would love to meet a woman that is similar to myself but offers something refreshing and unique. I read, craft, and bake as a hobby. I love to take travel and soak up the atmosphere of different places as well as cultures.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Columbus, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I would like to meet women who are all about positivity, self growth, diversity, and happiness.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Painting Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Horse Riding Jogging Running Tennis Walking

1 Friends