***Simply Me***

@Columbus_Simply-Me is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Columbus, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

So first off im bi and im in a relationship. I am looking for a friend right now but possibly more. I am very outspoken and easy going. I am a mom i am in school fulltime and i probably work to much lol. I love shopping and movies. Anything else just ask.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Columbus, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

A friend maybe more

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball

1 Friends

Chiquita

West Highland, Dougherty County

31