@Comer_Ki is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Athens-Clarke, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I'm no good at describing myself, but I'll try. I'm a bookworm who's pretty introverted, but I do like people. I'm comfortable with a quiet night in or an all-night party, if it's with the right person. I love to learn new things and I try to learn at least one new thing a day. I'm a feminist, so if that turns you off, I'm sorry. I'm also a huge cat person. But, if you're willing to put up with my nerdish leanings, then we can have lots of fun ;3

I'm not too worried about looks, really. I do need someone who has their life somewhat together, or at least has a plan to make that happen. You also need to have a good sense of humor, love cats, books, and bad TV, and be able to handle nerdy women. Other than that I'm not terribly picky, haha.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Athens-Clarke, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm not someone who focuses on superficial things like looks. If you're a good person who's funny, loves to read and learn, has plans for the future, and loves nerdy cat-ladies, then you're all I need.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Sailing