Danni

@Concord-Danni is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Concord, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, Im Danni. I am 18, Gender Fluid, and pansexual.
I like pop punk, folk, metal, anime, and reading. c:

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Concord, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a relationship with someone who doesn't want to change me, someone who understands the issues I battle everyday, loves music, has the same interests as me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Skateboarding Walking

1 Friends

Riley

Wragg Borough Homes, Charleston County

29