@Concord-Em-1997 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Concord, New Hampshire, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Heyyy I'm Emalee, I'm 18, love animals, and nature. I love a good walk or hike in the woods, and drawing pictures of animals as well. I skateboard, bike, and jog frequently, and overall am an easygoing person.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Concord, New Hampshire, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for friends, and potentially a girlfriend, I'm very down to earth, protective, and easy going. I'm looking for someone that shares common interests with me, and is okay with taking things slow.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Drawing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Painting Reading Shopping Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Pop Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Tennis Walking Yoga