@Concord-Paige is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Concord, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Paige, I'm 25, Buddhist, and bisexual. I am looking for someone that is open minded, kind, has a sense of humor, and intelligent. I'm looking for friends and possible love interests. I have 11 tattoos, gauged ears, and piercings. I love shows like Bobs Burgers, Archer, Golden Girls, and Forensic Files. I love to play video games.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Concord, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Good sense of humor, open minded, smart, kind, someone that can make me smile when I'm down.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Disco Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Hiking Rock Climbing Yoga

1 Friends

Summer Cook

Fort Bragg