@Concord_Deej is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Concord, New Hampshire, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Life is a learning experience- and a lot of what I like, and why I like it is about exploration and discovery. I'm artsy and naturey- I love hiking, or just walking in the outdoors. I love making art- wildlife sculpture is what I'm centering on lately. I also dig nerdy board games, like learning how to make new things, tea, reading, and cooking new recipes. I love hanging with friends and chatting philosophy, going new places, talking about life and having a good laugh.

I like hiking, archery, sculpture, reptiles and talking philosophy. I just graduated with a Bachelor's in Wildlife and Conservation Biology so working locally for now, but I'm sending out letters all over the place in hopes of getting a job at some cool zoo where I can work with animals and teach people about them.

I'm a bit of hopeless romantic (but trying to be a partly realist. haha). I'd love to meet someone to date, to cuddle, kiss, be silly, hold hands, and get my snuggle on with ;)


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Concord, New Hampshire, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Looking for a girl who's sure of herself. She's looking for partner not to "complete herself" but to share her life with. She'll like the outdoors and movie nights in too. She loves long conversation over tea or board games. She wouldn't mind getting up early to go for a hike or sleeping in late to snuggle a little more.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Folk Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Running Walking