Melinda

@Concord_Melinda is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Concord, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there, the name's Melinda. This part of being on a dating website is always a little awkward lol this is the first time I've ever been on a lesbian/bi website. I consider myself bi-curious, I'm still trying to figure it out. If you're open to chatting and getting to know one another, contact me :)
Basically I'm a hardworking girl and I'm always looking to enjoy myself. I'm highly spirited and have a lot of energy. However I certainly know when it's time to be serious. I'm smart, I'm driven and know what I want. So if you think you could handle that, by all means. ;)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Concord, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Well I'm new to the bi-curious thing so I'm just going with the flow. Seeing what happened with exploring and experimenting ;)
I would just love them to be obviously attractive, exciting personality and goes with the flow. Then we'll just go from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae

Sports interests

Pilates Walking Water Sports Yoga