@Connellsville-Kai-1993 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Connellsville, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Kai, my real name is Katrina, but I prefer Kai. I had to choose a male or female gender so I picked my biological gender which is female. I mainly however prefer to use gender neutral pronouns like they/them/theirs. I am however a bit more masculine when it comes to style in general. I wear men's shirts, shorts, underwear. I prefer no makeup and I like my curly "wild beast" as I call it free and loose. I do wear glasses, and I'm not skinny in fact I'm on the voluptuous side. Buy that doesn't mean I don't like to do things such as camping, hikes, walking on trails, being around nature, cause I do. In fact if I could I'd do it everyday. Another thing is I have four tattoos, a huge music, reading, movie, and writing junkie.

I'm mostly into as far as TV shows are Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, and The Walking Dead. As far as reality TV I like American Pickers, Pawn Stars, Ink Master, and Duck Dynasty. Music I listen to anything from alternative, Indie, pop, and classic rock, heavy metal, metal, metalcore. That's my all time favorite type of music. I also like country, a little hip-hop, pop music, even some eighties era music.

Other things I like to do are concerts mainly country, metal, and rock and roll, live theater, sporting events Pittsburgh Pirates and the Pittsburgh Penguins, carnivals, amusement parks, and my favorite, Pride every year when I can.
I love animals, unfortunately I can't have any where I live at, but my baby is my profile picture of my sister's bulldog Emmie. She's such a sweetie pie. I love animals, kids, people in general.

I'm a nonjudgrmental, understanding, kind, and caring individual who takes nothing for granted and tries to live life to the fullest. Mainly I treat others they way they want to be treated.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins
Location Connellsville, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a csring, kind, nonjudgemental, and understanding individual who can take any type a flaw a person can have. That puts others first, and who cares more on the inner appearance than the outer. I'm also looking for someone who may have similar interests as me but also would like to show me some of their own personal things they like to do that may not be mine. Must agree to be friends first as an relationship should always start out.

I'm also looking for someone who can be friends first, talk on the phone for a while, maybe even Skype, before physically doing a physical meet and greet.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Hockey