@Conner-Tipton is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Tipton, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there. I'm Conner and I'm transgender. I know, exciting huh? If you have any questions for me about that feel free to ask (as long as its civil, I am a human being). I'm in college majoring in Psychology. I dig movies and traveling. If you want to chat just send me a message.


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tipton, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Friends, dating, not hookups

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Skateboarding Walking Wrestling