Connie Deserie

@Connie-Deserie is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Fresno, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well I'm Dez and I'm very down-to-earth, although i may display upper class etiquette/front; don't twist that i keep it real. I'm a living being or being myself and truly not caring what squares think of me. I'm a singer and love music a lot and other musicians/music lovers. Im in-tune with art and body modification. I do professional body piercings. Im a very good chef because i love food! I have an undying love for animals; i have one baby (cat) and he is my world...(sad huh). I have a very interesting outlook about life and the people here (doesn't mean it's a good thing. Retardedly depressed people makes no sense to me/even though for some reason I'm kinda an irritable individual so its contradictory i guess. I get along with everybody. But for the MOST part i hang out at home with the fam bam. Anybody that always keeps it 100% truth gets an A+ in my book. So if your not bringing something a little different to the table; you'll fail at getting my attention. OR u just wont bother to message me because you are insecure/ scared. Im non-judge-mental but i do call it as you DISPLAY... Opposites do attract so??? PEACE


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Fresno, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Drawing Music Television Writing

Music interests

Blues Disco Folk Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests