Karla

@Conyers-Karla is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Conyers, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Karla I am 24 years old and looking to make some friends. I am very adventurous and outgoing. I love animals and just living life like there is no tomorrow!

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Conyers, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to keep in touch with and meet up with every so often. I need that friendship where I can talk to you about anything or if it comes to it friends with benefits. I am missing the touch of a woman.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Ice Skating