Micah

@Cookeville_Micah is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Springtown, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I like to play softball, I have since I was 4.⚾
I work part-time in customer service making minimum wage. 💵
Energetic but lazy.⚡
Power intrigues me.
Stubborn. 🐂
Arrogant, vey self-confident.
Love being outside. ♥
Play lots of games sports, board and videogames.
Outgoing but not much of of a conversation initiator.
Love working out.
I cuss like a sailor.🌊
I'm not very proper.
I'm super obsessed with Miley Cyrus.
Super obsessed with cats. 😻
I love smoking hookah! 🍒

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Springtown, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who can jam out to Miley Cyrus.
Must love cats!
American Horror Story marathons.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling

2 Friends

Ashleigh

Taylor County

23

Bella

Downtown

20