@Cookie-1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Eugene, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I will not give you some imaginary description of myself, to hide what I am.

I'm a sugar addict, who loves video games, I'd be fine if I never stepped outside again, but I love being out and about, I'm a night creature that loves the day but just can't find enough energy for it, I like what I like but I also hate everything equally.

I'm contradicting and cunning, but I'm more childlike in demeanor then anything else, yet I have a very defined view of the world. I might come off as young and childish, but i have too much life experience to be innocent.

I live in my own world but you're welcome to join me, just be weary for the weird never stops.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Location Eugene, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Currently I'm mostly looking for a girlfriend, I am fine with men as well, but I'm dating four guys, and I would really like to date someone of my own anatomical gender (I'm gender fluid, so I say anatomical due to that I'm anatomically female.)

But besides that little snip it.

Just be you, gender doesn't matter to me, and age only barely matters, so if I like you enough even that can go out the window. Only thing I don't want is someone who isn't accepting of all races, because my family is multicultural, and I do not need my younger siblings being discriminated against.

That being said, lets get to know each other. I'm sure I'm way more complicated then my profile says, just like you are.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Golf Hiking Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga