@CoolNikhil is a 24 year old Gay Male from Gauri, Bangla, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm from Mumbai, 5'11 and handsome!

I'm 23, a Chartered Accountant by profession and a blogger by passion! Also, presently I'm a CFA Level III Candidate. Completed two years in treasury of India's leading Bank and presently I'm preparing for GMAT. I'm from Mumbai, India

I'm great at finance, good at photography, writing. I love dancing, reading fiction, trekking and travelling

TV Series, Movies, Music

Fav TV series are friends, breaking bad, house of cards, prison break, game of thrones, quantico, Castle, person of interest, fargo

Movies - Bollywood - Tamasha, Manjhi, Bahubali, Airlift, Baby
Hollywood - the intern, God father, Gone Girl, Batman Series,
Animation - I love animation movies, fav ones are Kung Fu Panda, Wall-e, How to train your dragon, Up

Books - Harry potter is all time favourite, books by jeffrey archer, John grisham, the alchemist by Paulo Coelho, History of Moghuls by Alex Rutherford

Music - Coldplay, Maroon 5, Adele, David Guetta, Shakira, Atif Aslam, Arijit Singh, Sonu Nigam, Armaan Malik, Shreya Goshal (I feel bollywood offers a broad spectre of songs to choose from for every possible emotion - love their lyrics)

Food - pure veg food, love desserts . Lives to eat


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Gauri, Bangla, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy who is witty, funny and loves what he does. Preferably someone who doesn't smoke or drink. And is interested in conversation and meeting up.

I'm not in for hookups.

Pls message me only if you are interested in conversations and have a face pic or are willing to share it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Jainism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Drawing Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Hip Hop Indie Soul Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Swimming Yoga