@Coon-Rapids_Zachary is a 32 year old Gay Male from Coon Rapids, Minnesota, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Greetings! I'm Zac. I am a lover of many things. I think I know enough about a lot to get myself through any situation life throws. I love anything outdoors, hiking, camping, concerts, movies and not least, road trips. I love people, smiling, hugging, conversing and the like.

I am ever-evolving. I'm deeply flawed. I'm comfortable in my imperfection and seek everyday to be challenged in some way so that I may learn and grow. Learning is the fuel for life and I intend to continue seeking knowledge and understanding until I leave this world.

I'd prefer someone be genuinely imperfect, instead of falsely impressive. Friends are always amazing too :]


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Coon Rapids, Minnesota, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone to carry on stimulating conversations with, to wake up beside, that is attractive, committed, loyal and intelligent. My biggest pet peeve is one or two word replies- If I'm the only one contributing to the conversation it just will not work.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Diet Vegetarian

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Folk Indie Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Tennis Yoga