@Coopersburg-Summer is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Coopersburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


18 Years old living in the middle of nowhere Pennsylvania
Blue haired and band obsessed, I go to concerts as often as humanly possible and cant go without music for more than a few hours
My friends are my family and my family is my life, I am the fourth of seven children, twenty something if you count my friends who call my mother 'mom'
Accident prone, Depressed and overcome with anxiety in most social situations I am more reserved and prefer to listen rather than talk about my problems.
If you like science fiction we will most likely be amazing friends, Star Trek, Star Wars, The Avengers, The Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones and Supernatural are my main obsessions


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Coopersburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Currently not sure what I am but I sure as hell know I'm not straight, I'm not nor have I ever been in a relationship. Honestly the thought of it scares me but part of me wants it at the same time, hearing the words "you're just like your mother" when the woman has gone through four marriages and a countless amount of boyfriends in between does not give me confidence in this area of my life. That was just a warning to you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Drawing Hiking Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Electronic Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests

American Football Hockey Martial Arts Snowboarding

1 Friends