Amanda moore

@Coove is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm happy for miit really People for my life . I'm believe for love end love so much sports travel cucing together for my friend end Moore things ...See you leter

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I'm looking for really love bellive for love ....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Electronic Folk Jazz Reggae Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Extreme Sports Gym Jogging Pilates Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga

1 Favorites

Jenni

Dubai

56