@Cora-1988 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Lexington, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a writer, an artist, a survivalist, a conversationalist, a hippie, gypsy ( in the traveling sense, thank you ;] ). And I am a big kid at heart (love children but have none of my own). I love to be outdoors as much as possible and I like to help when and where I can. And I like the simple life. I love to camp, to fish, to walk and hike. I miss my horses and dream of having another some day. I don't watch much television but what I do watch is either educational or comedy most of the time. I'm a nerd for Family Guy and all the other shows. I play a djembe and piano. And I listen to everything from the Beatles to Pantera and Tool - Mushroomhead probably being my favorite band at the moment. I'm a bit more into rock though, it seems. I enjoy someone I can have a good, intellectual conversation with, someone that easy going, laid back and open minded. I'm into smaller groups and even better one on one when getting to know people. I just moved here a few weeks ago for family and I don't know a soul.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Lexington, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A free, loving spirit.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Metal Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Horse Riding Rock Climbing Yoga