@Coral-Springs-Trishthedish01 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Coral Springs, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


This ia my first time on one of these sites. Ive been single for about 3 years and wanting to find my best friend and my forever mate. No games, no drama, just a south texas girl who mobed to south florida about 3 years ago and i dont get out much. I have a 15 year old son who is my world. I have full custody of him so no drama there. Im starting back to school this semester at bcc for my paralegal. I was a business development officer for a bank for years and then got into politics. Im really looking foward to this new chapter on my life and hoping to find someone to share it with.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Coral Springs, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Im not sure...i think i will recognize it when i see it. I usually do:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga