Debruhhx3

@Coral-Springs_Debruhhx3 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Coral Springs, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Debora. I am a lesbian. I live in South Florida. I'm easy going, funny, weird. Find out the rest for yourself. Talk to me, don't be shy.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Coral Springs, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friendship/relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Surfing Swimming