Corbin

@Corbin-1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm so not good at this I always go blank... but what's up y'all! I'm Corbin. I'm a server at a cool little bar. I'm trying to go back to school for vet tech. I have tattoos and piercings. My fur baby is a big fat cat named Winston. Life is crazy right now haha if you have questions ask away.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for my ride or die a girl who is ready for anything at any time. Who is driven and works hard. Someone who wants to take care of me just as much as I want to take care of her. A girl who wants to be around my crazy family and my best friends. Loyal and I just want to love and cuddle and chill.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hockey

1 Friends

Ashley

Artillery Village, Comanche County

30