Corella

@Corella is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Juthal, Gujarat, India. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just came out, I have 2 daughters but I've got the courage to let my wife know by the second child that I'm gay and proud, now I can be truly happy searching for a man who loves me

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Juthal, Gujarat, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A man who loves me, I'm a black man and it's hard in my community to come out and I did I'm so proud, I just want someone likeminded

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Cars Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Classical Disco Drum and Bass Garage House Indie Pop Rap Reggae Religious Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Swimming Volleyball Walking