Corinne :: 恺铃

@Corinne-1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

你好~ I'm Corinne, a sophomore in uni studying Asian Studies. You can speak to me in Mandarin though I will probably only understand 20% of it--- Still a beginner

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm not really sure to be quite honest.. Maybe a cuddle buddy and/or someone to hang with. I put relationship under activities because I'm open to it but not searching for it. If it happens it happens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Folk Indie Pop Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Walking