@Corinne-92 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Actually Pansexual
Small Town girl from Ohio living it up in NYC
Grad School student and Adjunct professor for NYU
Singer, aspiring Opera performer and Voice teacher
Love to laugh, have a good time with friends, can have fun being outdoors hiking or camping or being indoors going to bars, clubs, or staying home cooking and watching Netflix.
Love all types of music and going to concerts, both local and mainstream
Obsessed with Corgis, I have my baby Harlee! She's 2 and lives with my parents in Ohio
Sweet, sensitive, but strong and open minded. I love intellectual conversations as well as crazy meaningless weird chats. I love to listen and learn about people. I love to just Love.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Open to anything at this point.
I would love to have someone who can intellectual conversation but can also be a goof and have a good laugh.
someone who is kind, considerate, sensual and fun. I am pretty sarcastic, having someone who can keep up with my sarcasm and can also be sarcastic is a must.
someone who likes to travel, go on adventures, meet new and interesting people. aren't really shy in a sense. someone who can support me and build me up in ways and I can do the same for them.
someone honest, loyal and just ready for something real.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge House Indie Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Walking