@Corning_Khyna is a 38 year old Bisexual Female from Corning, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there. :o) Throwing myself out here a bit. Never really thought social media would lead me to someone special, but clearly I haven't met him/her out and about. I've had a lot of changes the past few years...I'm learning who this new person is. Sometimes it's hard for me to open myself up, and because of that, I've been single for quite a while. Right now it would just be nice to meet some new people, make some new friends.


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Corning, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

What am I looking for?! Well, hmmm...I honestly don't know. Friends, acquaintances, love of my life? I guess whatever God brings me, I'll try to be open for. I'll be honest, I'm lonely. Been single a long time... But I also have wonderful friends that help fill my time and heart. But just because I have friends, doesn't mean I'm opposed to more! Sooooo...bring it God! And by "it", I mean "him/her", friends, love, people to go out and do things with... I'm ready!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 37 - 47


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping DIY Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Religious RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Running Walking Yoga